Brain Hunter Blog

it’s all about what inside my brain

My 1st ever Stupid Poem

with 4 comments

I saw she there

She never saw me

It’s been long since im here

Wish you’re eyes direct on me

One season since im here

Im still invisible 4 u

Duno why

Is’t im just dusk 4 u…

Until that day

When we pass together

I saw light on her eyes

That shot through the pupil of my eyes

Then go down in deep of my hearht

It’s breaking my common sense

You’re half of angel

But if u an angel, why u not grant my wish

Just one wish, -> let me know u more

Now I know why

Im not deserve for u

Coz I just an evil

Who just can watch u from darkside

Just let me be a shadow that always surrounding your dream

Until Heaven n Hell blend together

Written by exKalong

24 Juli 2008 pada 3:35 pm

Ditulis dalam stupid poem

Tagged with , ,

4 Tanggapan

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. nggak stupid kok, bagus poemnya.
    http://www.isfiya.wordpress.com

    isfiya

    25 Juli 2008 at 8:25 am

  2. who is she..she is who? 🙂
    org baek dpt org baek deh..believe it

    va

    15 Agustus 2008 at 10:42 am

  3. Ian just wanna say that I can read through your feeling.
    thankz for being a nice guy.
    Who could wrote a poem for HER.

    Ian

    23 November 2008 at 6:47 pm

  4. *keplokkeplok*

    lucky her to not know u *digaplok*

    but unlucky her to not be with u *piss*

    darknessdevilgirl

    25 Januari 2009 at 6:55 am


Tinggalkan Balasan

